All Articles

160.

Why Use A Blowtorch With ArtResin? Wed, Jul 19, 2017

159.

What Safety Precautions Should I Take When Using ArtResin? Wed, Jul 12, 2017

158.

How To Resin A Clock Mon, Jul 10, 2017

157.

JoAnn Lazaro is our June #ArtResin Winner! Mon, Jul 10, 2017

156.

How To Create A Thick, Layered Resin Collage .... with artist Josie Lewis! Mon, Jul 10, 2017

155.

ArtResin Featured Artist - Lipstick Lex! Thu, Jun 29, 2017

154.

ArtResin is Certified Food Safe by the FDA! Mon, Jun 26, 2017

153.

ArtResin Stays Perfectly Clear Over White Artwork! Wed, Jun 21, 2017

152.

Big, BIG, ArtResin News!!! Wed, Jun 21, 2017

151.

ArtResin is hitting up The Big Apple - June 22nd!! Mon, Jun 19, 2017

150.

Hillzart is our May #ArtResin Winner! Tue, Jun 13, 2017

149.

Oh Sh*t! Ep 6 - Drips! Mon, Jun 12, 2017

148.

ArtResin Featured Artist - Marc Scheff Wed, Jun 07, 2017

147.

Oh Sh*t! Ep 5 - OverTorching Wed, May 31, 2017

146.

Conversations With Artists - Mike Hammer Mon, May 29, 2017

145.

ArtResin Featured Artist - Mike Mozart Wed, May 24, 2017

144.

Laura Van Horne is our April #ArtResin Winner! Wed, May 24, 2017

143.

How to Change the World Wed, May 10, 2017

142.

Which Entries Made Us Happy? Tue, May 09, 2017

141.

Video Friday - One Year of #artresintips Fri, May 05, 2017

140.

How can I get a non-gloss or matte epoxy resin finish? Fri, May 05, 2017

139.

Oh SH*T Series Episode 4 - MILKY! Wed, May 03, 2017

138.

ArtResin is Now Available in Mexico! Tue, May 02, 2017

137.

3 Ways Your Smartphone Can Help You Resin! Tue, May 02, 2017

136.

Selective Embellishment Mon, May 01, 2017

135.

Hey Rebecca, What Makes You Happy? Mon, May 01, 2017

134.

Raising Creativity: The Documentary! Fri, Apr 28, 2017

133.

Hey Jess, What Makes You Happy? Thu, Apr 27, 2017

132.

Bravo! Feuilles d'instructions simples ArtResin FRENCH :) Wed, Apr 26, 2017

131.

Hey Dave, What Makes You Happy? Wed, Apr 26, 2017